Latest Products http://www.uvsarindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:55:27 +0530 en-us http://www.uvsarindia.co.in Digital TDS Meters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-tds-meters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-tds-meters.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Turbidity Meters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-turbidity-meters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-turbidity-meters.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Visible Digital Spectrophotometers http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/visible-digital-spectrophotometers.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/visible-digital-spectrophotometers.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Beam UV- Visible Spectrophotometers http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/single-beam-uv-visible-spectrophotometers.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/single-beam-uv-visible-spectrophotometers.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Beam UV- Visible Spectrophotometer http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/double-beam-uv-visible-spectrophotometer-supplier.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/double-beam-uv-visible-spectrophotometer-supplier.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colorimeters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-colorimeters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-colorimeters.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Bomb Calorimeter http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/automatic-bomb-calorimeter.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/automatic-bomb-calorimeter.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Nano Spectrophotometer http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/bio-nano-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/bio-nano-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Automatic Polarimeter http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-automatic-polarimeter.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-automatic-polarimeter.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolved Oxygen Meters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/dissolved-oxygen-meters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/dissolved-oxygen-meters.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Photometers http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/flame-photometers.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/flame-photometers.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Liquid Chromatograph http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/high-pressure-liquid-chromatograph.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/high-pressure-liquid-chromatograph.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inverted Microscope http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/inverted-microscope.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/inverted-microscope.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karl Fischer Apparatus http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/karl-fischer-apparatus.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/karl-fischer-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Microprocessor Based with Printer Interlace User Friendly and Menu Driven Software. Direct Results in ppm. % and mg H2O on single display screen Setup Data Storage Facility Sample Data Storage Facility 128 x 64 Graphical LCD Batch-Wise. Date-Wise and individual Result Data Printing RS232/US8 Interface (Optional) Melting Point Apparatus http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/melting-point-apparatus.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/melting-point-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PCR Thermal Cycler http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/pcr-thermal-cycler.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/pcr-thermal-cycler.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Penta Head Microscope http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/penta-head-microscope.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/penta-head-microscope.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Travelling Microscope http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/travelling-microscope.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/travelling-microscope.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Cleaner http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soil Testing Kit http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/water-soil-testing-kit.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/water-soil-testing-kit.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Conductivity Meters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-conductivity-meters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-conductivity-meters.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monocular Microscopes http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/monocular-microscopes.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/monocular-microscopes.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meters http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-ph-meters.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/digital-ph-meters.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Binocular Microscopes http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/binocular-microscopes.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/binocular-microscopes.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trinocular Microscopes http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/trinocular-microscopes.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/trinocular-microscopes.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stereo Zoom Microscopes http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/stereo-zoom-microscopes.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/stereo-zoom-microscopes.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmacy Instruments http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/pharmacy-instruments.htm http://www.uvsarindia.co.in/pharmacy-instruments.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530